Nitartha Institute's Contact Information

Executive Vice President

Tim Walton
Email: twalton@nitarthainstitute.org
Phone: 562-774-3372 (562-7-SHEDRA)

Vice President of Publications

Tashi Wangmo
Email: publications@nitarthainstitute.org

Marketing & Development

Email: marketing@nitarthainstitute.org
& fundraising@nitarthainstitute.org

2015 Summer Institute Coordinator

Christine Hwang
Email: chwang@nitarthainstitute.org

Program Coordinator

Email: programs@nitarthainstitute.org

Online Programs

Fitri Junoes
Email: fjunoes@nitarthainstitute.org

Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Phil Stanley
Email: pstanley@nitarthainstitute.org

Dean of Translations

Scott Wellenbach
Email: swellenbach@nitarthainstitute.org

Mailing Address:
19 Dingle Rd.
Halifax, NS
B3P 1B1
Canada

Finance & Admin Initiatives

Michelle Lin
Email: mlin@nitarthainstitute.org
Email: finance@nitarthainstitute.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Alison McKee
Email: amckee@nitarthainstitute.org

More Information

See the list of upcoming classes

Check out the Summer Institute

Browse our Nitartha Publications

Mailing Address

Nitartha Institute
3902 Woodland Park Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
USA

CONTACT US

Online Classes